In Her Shoes?!

She is the most amazing person you will adore throughout your life. She is the superwoman you will have to your rescue. She is one inspiration you will always have for any fucking thing in life. She is the one you will look upto… Someday! 

She might be sounding very boring and all of what she says is not really making sense to you right you! But someday it will. When someday you will be IN HER SHOES! 

Tackling all the situations so bravely, you inspire me and guess what you have paved your way to becoming my idea of perfect! (Must have been real tough for you) 

All the times you shouted at me all i could hear was you yapping! (Sorry) But with these years when i realise that i have grown up (Ya i think and we disagree here i know) i actually try to listen to you and now with all these seasons passing away, i see the concern you hold, and i see what’s alot more than mere shoutings. 

This two decade old battle of yours is fetching results i guess. I don’t know what mission you are on? But trust me (i know you won’t) it’s being fruitful. Your toil to make me the most perfect woman and someone worth idolising is not vain. 

So, Thank you for shaping me into your image. Thank you for not giving up upon me. Thank you for understanding when dad wasn’t supportive enough. Thank you for fighting with me and most importantly for me! Thank you for bringing out my patience and being a good student! (I taught you Facebook and Whatsapp and Pinterest too!) 

Love You, 

Your Victory! 

Leave a Reply

