May You Live In Interesting Times!

How interesting is it that you are destroying me beautifully In a way none else can

How interesting is it that you are with me intentionally 

In a way so unintentional

How interesting is it that you have become a part of me

In a way so inseparable 

How interesting would it be when you will leave me giving me reasons

In a way so justified

How interesting would it be when my eyes will hold your tears 

In a way i did for no other soul

How interesting would it be when ill be unable to see myself in the mirror 

In a way you used to see me

#SG

Leave a Reply

