The Perfect Him?

He is mesmerising My heart sinks with his touch 

His hands r so soothing 

His snuggles just so pure

Whenever he comes closer

I lose my breath control

I dont just stay thr

I hv a world i longed for

He takes me to places i cud only imagined existed

He makes me crave for d very next meeting

He is so soothing

My stress burns away with a touch of his lips

His tongue tastes all my sours n again im thr melting in his arms

He does things i cnt explain 

I cud only imagine what u hv done

He is my strength 

He brings me back to life 

Starving my ego n feeding my soul 

Building me up from the scrap i was

Making me believe what only i cud not

I cud only imagine what you have done

I hv surrendered myself to u 

Make me or break me 

I wud still imagine wht u hv done n wht u cud do 

#SG

Leave a Reply

